We are a relatively small club from Skye and Lochalsh in the North West Scottish Highlands.


Our members come from all walks of life and we are always happy to welcome new rally enthusiasts to our club.

Despite being a small club we are well represented at rallys throughout the country with our members regularly competing in the SRC.

Chairperson - Niall Inglis     Secretary - Rhuaridh Campbell     Treasurer - David Sinclair



Upcoming Events

Rally Time Trial 2019

2019 will see our RTT return home to our venue in Skeabost.

More details TBC.

Our Next Meeting

28th August


Lochalsh Hotel

Kyle of Lochalsh

All welcome !



Click on any image to see more.

Kerrow Starting Line up
Kerrow 2017
Grant MacRae
Kerrow 2017
Steven Wood, Fastest Driver of the day.
Kerrow 2017
Paddy Munro Class 4 and Scottish RTT Championship winner
Kerrow 2017
Donald John MacLeay
Kerow 2017
Kerrow 2017
Sandy Goof, Class 5, Most entertaining, fastest rear wheel drive and fastest Skye rally club driver.
Kerrow 2017
Graham Morrison, the most improved driver of the day.
Kerrow 2017
Show More

© Skye and Lochalsh Rally Club

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now